Skip to content ↓

Meet Our Governors

Mr Simon Lindley

 Chair of Governors

Mrs Marion Masters

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Conor Horgan

Chair of Curriculum

Ms Claire Shortt


Mr Matthew Wheeler

Deputy Headteacher

Ms Louise Fleckney

Chair of Finance

Mrs Anna Phippen

Mrs Claire Townrow

Mr Andrew Hollingdale 

Mrs Nicki Hobbs

Mrs Camilla Veevers