Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Broughton Primary School

Cransley Hill, Broughton, Kettering, NN14 1NB

Telephone: 01536 790282
Fax: 01536 790282


Headteacher / SENCo
Ms Shortt: head@broughtonprimary.northants-ecl.gov.uk 

Deputy Headteacher
Mr Wheeler: m.wheeler@my-bps.co.uk

Business Manager 
Mrs Marlow: bursar@broughtonprimary.northants-ecl.gov.uk


Class Teachers:

Miss Baker: d.baker@my-bps.co.uk
Mrs York: j.york@my-bps.co.uk
Miss Durman: g.durman@my-bps.co.uk
Mrs Zeller: p.zeller@my-bps.co.uk
Mrs Italiano: a.italiano@my-bps.co.uk
Mrs West: p.west@my-bps.co.uk
Mrs Neale: p.neale@my-bps.co.uk

Assistant SENCo / Head of Pastoral Care: Mrs Phippen: a.phippen@my-bps.co.uk
After School Club: Mrs Frankland: s.frankland@my-bps.co.uk


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please