Contact Us

Please use the information below to contact the school:

Address:

Broughton Primary School, Cransley Hill, Broughton, Kettering, NN14 1NB

Telephone / Fax:

01536 790282

Headteacher / SENCO:

Ms Shortt: head@broughtonprimary.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Deputy Headteacher:

Mr Wheeler: m.wheeler@broughton.northants.sch.uk

Business Manager:

Mrs Marlow: bursar@broughtonprimary.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

Class Teachers:

Miss Baker: d.baker@broughton.northants.sch.uk

Mrs York: j.york@broughton.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Italiano: a.italiano@broughton.northants.sch.uk

Miss Durman: g.durman@broughton.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Zeller: p.zeller@broughton.northants.sch.uk

Mrs I'Anson: s.ianson@broughton.northants.sch.uk

Mrs West: p.west@broughton.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Neale: p.neale@broughton.northants.sch.uk

 

Assistant SENCO / Head of Pastoral Care:

Mrs Phippen: a.phippen@broughton.northants.sch.uk 

 

After School Club:

Mrs Frankland: s.frankland@broughton.northants.sch.uk